Thank you Doug!

I want to thank Doug with the Anytime Fitness at Dezavala! I was so thankful for all of our wonderful and inspiring conversations. I loved every moment that I worked out at your location. Anytime Fitness did an awesome thing for SA with the KSAT 12 Fit for Life Challenge. I really do hope I have made you proud of the hard work and dedication I have put into this challenge. I will also continue to make you proud because I plan to continue my Fitness Journey! It does not end here. I will continue with goal setting and one of my goals is now to become a Figure Competitor. I know I have a long way to go, but this is the whole purpose of this journey, to keep living the healthy lifestyle, make time for workouts and being an inspiration to others in our communities. I am thankful that we were able to speak about Inspiration 4 Life and how I will also use this to continue to help others with health, fitness and wellness.  Once again, thank you Doug, for your inspiring words of wisdom and being an awesome role model to me!

Leave a Reply

