The Power Of Love

Hey Everyone!

Here is an awesome video of a father and son team that will blow your mind… It will put things into perspective on how “rough” we dont have it… If these guys can climb mountains, swim and run hundreds of miles…SO CAN WE!! YES WE CAN!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adam McManus
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 16:50:58

    Well, you’ve got me crying at my desk. What an inspiration that father is. I have seen a video on them before.

    But it’s a great reminder. I want to be the best father to Honor that I can in God’s strength.

    Plus, I know that if a 66-yearold man can be that disciplined. I too can be disciplined to lose the weight I need to in order to be healthy.

    Thanks again!

    –A dam, http://talkradioadam.wordpress.com

    Reply

  2. Maribel Ochoa
    Jun 25, 2010 @ 01:25:42

    Keep it up Mrs. Rita, God is with you.

    Reply

  3. celia chavarria
    Jun 26, 2010 @ 21:20:15

    omg!! this is such a beautiful story, and it made me cry! what an amazing father and son team…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

